Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for June 28th, 2006

i love to hear a song from the Radio Top 10 worship series. The CD is the gift from Yenny. one of my fave song is YESUS KEKUATANKU (Jesus is my strength) by Sari Simorangkir.

hanya Engkau,Juruselamatku
Tuhan, Kau setia padaku
Yang kupegang hanya janjiMu
kupercayakan hidupku

kusembah Kau,Allahku
Bapa dan sahabatku
Kau yang pedulikan sluruh hidupku
walau lewati lembah
Aku tak ditinggalkan
Yesus kekuatan di hidupku

Hanya Engkau Juruselamatku
Tuhan,Kau setia padaku
Kuyakini pertolonganMu
Takkan terlambat bagiku

well, sometime i think that i only talk with God when i’m on a hard time… not talk,but beg Him please to make a lot of miracles for me so i will get rid all the troubles… and when i’m very very very happy, then i feel that God really love me and take care of me…

but when i’m doing fine, and everything is so smooth… did i remember Him?

but He’s always by my side. never ever leave me…. my life is so special,and every time i look back to my youth, i’m so thankful that He is my God. He is a God who really loves me and knows everything deep down in me.He always put the right people around me and i’m so thankful because of that too. i can’t remember how many people come to my path,change my point of views,support me to do something better, loving me for the way i am, or just to say hi and let me see the wonder of their life.thanks God!

Read Full Post »